Available Now

MagicalImperfect_CVR.jpg
jlg.jpg
AllOfMe final.webp


A Southern California Independent Booksellers Association BESTSELLER!
 

BookRiot Best Children's Books about Kindness
 

Nerdy Book Club 2019 Award, Novels-in-Verse

A National Council of Teachers of English (NCTE) Notable Book

"Highly recommended...satisfyingly blends empathy, a range of diversity, and youthful possibility with serendipity’s sparkle. Perfect for readers of Wonder and Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe." ―
Booklist magazine, starred review