top of page
MicrosoftTeams-image (8).png
MagicalImperfect_CVR.jpg
AJL.png
jlg.jpg


A Sydney Taylor Book Award Notable Book
A School Library Journal Best Book of 2021
A New York Public Library Best Book of 2021
A Junior Library Guild Selection
 
"Highly recommended...satisfyingly blends empathy, a range of diversity, and youthful possibility with serendipity’s sparkle. Perfect for readers of Wonder and Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe." ―
Booklist magazine, starred review  

Signed copies
available!

AllOfMe final.webp


A Southern California Independent Booksellers Association BESTSELLER!
BookRiot Best Children's Books about Kindness
Nerdy Book Club 2019 Award, Novels-in-Verse
A National Council of Teachers of English (NCTE) Notable Book

bottom of page